Contact & photo shoot request2017-12-05T12:08:20+00:00
Freshpixel Fotostudio

Bewerbungsfoto.ch
Freshpixel Photo Studio
Richtiarkade 13
8304 Wallisellen

Tel: 044 508 11 22

Mail: contact@freshpixel.ch

Your Request

Name

Email

Tel.

Comment

APPLICATION PHOTO SESSION

Manuel Fischer, Photographer & Owner

Manuel Fischer (1979) from Kloten, photographer and owner of Fresh Pixel Photo Studios in Wallisellen (directly from the Glattzentrum). Monica Cruz, Julia Saner and other personalities stood before his lens. Manuel is a member of Swiss professional photographers and Canon CPS SBf Goldmember.

Book Bewerbungsfotos online

Highest flexibility

Book your appointment for a photo shoot or a Business Application Portrait Shooting online through our booking system. You will receive an immediate confirmation of the appointment with valuable tips via email.

APPOINTMENT BOOKING
Book appointment for application photos

Contact

Freshpixel Photo Studio
Zürichstrasse 98
8600 Dübendorf
(At Zurich Stettbach)
Tel: 044 508 11 22
Email: contact@freshpixel.ch

Application photos

The application photo is the first impression of your application. For a first impression, there is known no second chance! So your portrait must be really good and provide HR Office on with great interest.

APPOINTMENT BOOKING

error: Alert: Copyright © Freshpixel® photo studio / photographer Manuel Fischer!

Kontakt & Fotoshooting Anfrage2017-12-05T12:08:20+00:00
Freshpixel Fotostudio

Bewerbungsfoto.ch
Freshpixel Fotostudio
Richtiarkade 13
8304 Wallisellen

Tel: 044 508 11 22

Mail: contact@freshpixel.ch

Ihre Anfrage

Name

Email

Tel.

Kommentar

Manuel Fischer, Fotograf & Inhaber

Manuel Fischer (1979) aus Kloten, Fotograf und Inhaber des Freshpixel Fotostudios in Wallisellen (direkt beim Glattzentrum). Monica Cruz, Julia Saner und andere Persönlichkeiten standen schon vor seiner Linse. Manuel ist Mitglied der Schweizer Berufsfotografen SBf und Canon CPS Gold Member.

Bewerbungsfotos online buchen

Höchste Flexibilität

Buchen Sie Ihren Termin für ein Bewerbungsfoto Shooting oder ein Business Portrait Shooting direkt online über unser Buchungssystem. Sie erhalten eine sofortige Terminbestätigung mit wertvollen Tipps per Mail.

Termin für Bewerbungsfotos buchen

Kontakt

Freshpixel Fotostudio
Zürichstrasse 98
8600 Dübendorf
(bei Zürich Stettbach)
Tel: 044 508 11 22
Email: contact@freshpixel.ch

Bewerbungsfotos

Das Bewerbungsfoto ist der erste Eindruck Ihrer Bewerbung. Für einen ersten Eindruck gibt es bekanntlich keine zweite Chance! Ihr Portrait muss also richtig gut sein und bei HR-Büros für reges Interesse sorgen.