The perfect tie knot

shot_0112-3To do it all right! Application of photo opportunities and interview with the perfect tie accounts. A tie knot is free and will only cost you a few minutes of work - but the effect is priceless! Whether in application photos or at a job interview, you have no second chance for a first impression! Actually clear, so you place a lot of value to your appearance and your non-verbal communication. Here is a guide and a few tips on how you can easily learn the two most important tie knots. As hard as it is not at all!
Viel Spass beim Krawattenknoten Üben wünscht Photographer Manuel Fischer!

Simple knot (Four in Hand)

This tie knot is named after the bound scarves worn by the driver in the 18th century in London. They tied a simple knot and protected themselves with these blankets against the cold and wind.

Tie - simple knot

A sporty outfit can be combined perfectly with this tie knot. Since the simple knot is easy to tie, it is ideally suited for beginners. It also fits all ties and almost all collar.

Double Windsor Knot

The Windsor knot called, after the Duke of Windsor. It is optimally suited for shirts with widely spaced collar points due to its abundance. The Windsor knot is not necessarily recommended for thick padded tiesBecause the node can be very thick. Very large men should do without this tie knot rather because he takes as a double knot much of the length of the tie to complete and then for bigger men simply is too short.

Tie - double Windsor knot

The Perfect Tie for application photos

Decisive for the choice of the tie to a photo shoot is the overall picture on the eventual photos. It is important that the tie looks photogenic in the photos. Here are a few tips for the perfect photo shoot tie:

  • memory effektTo renounce checkered / fine strips. You may be familiar with the moiré effect that is created with digital photography. The moire effect is flickering with fine patterns, that is disturbing, and take away almost in his eyes. This a kind of 3D effect is not desired in photos. With a uni-colored tie or large patterns / stripes of the flicker and ripple effect transgress not.
  • Fine patterns appear dirty. Small or fine patterns can flicker like thin strips. In addition, small patterns go under on a photo taken because a passport photo is generally considered only in smaller size. Fine tie pattern not only go under but, but they can be a tie also look dirty. Tip: Use only ties with Great stripes or patterns.

Image Sources: Dr. Ferdinand Pohl - https://www.krawatte.net

Interesting to know: history of the tie

Geschichte der KrawatteThe Tie[2] Thanks to their Popularity a popular legend, a Troops Parade located in 1663 before the still under construction Schloss Versailles for the French King Louis XIV At this parade was also a Croatian Cavalry Regiment deployed.[3] These riders wore according to tradition, a piece of cloth soaked in the form of a collar Rosette (Or Loop) Was mounted and hung on the ends of the breast. This part of the uniform of the Croats reportedly attracted the attention of the king himself, the Cravate then took over and within the Nobility widespread. He employed its own Cravatier for the care of his cravats.

Source: Wikipedia, Tie

2016-10-20T16:20:27+00:00

Contact

Freshpixel Photo Studio
Zürichstrasse 98
8600 Dübendorf
(At Zurich Stettbach)
Tel: 044 508 11 22
Email: contact@freshpixel.ch

Application photos

The application photo is the first impression of your application. For a first impression, there is known no second chance! So your portrait must be really good and provide HR Office on with great interest.

APPOINTMENT BOOKING

error: Alert: Copyright © Freshpixel® photo studio / photographer Manuel Fischer!

Der perfekte Krawattenknoten

shot_0112-3Wenn schon, denn schon richtig! Bewerbungsfoto Termine und Vorstellungsgespräch mit dem perfekten Krawattenkonten. Ein Krawattenknoten ist gratis und kostet Sie nur ein paar Minuten Arbeit – die Wirkung aber ist unbezahlbar! Egal ob bei Bewerbungsfotos oder bei einem Vorstellungsgespräch, Sie haben keine zweite Chance für einen ersten Eindruck! Eigentlich klar, also legen Sie viel wert auf Ihr Auftreten und Ihre nonverbale Kommunikation. Hier eine Anleitung und ein paar Tipps, wie Sie ganz einfach die zwei wichtigsten Krawattenknoten lernen können. So schwer ist es gar nicht!
Viel Spass beim Krawattenknoten Üben wünscht Fotograf Manuel Fischer!

 

Einfacher Knoten (Four in Hand)

Dieser Krawattenknoten ist nach den gebundenen Halstüchern benannt, die die Kutscher im 18. Jahrhundert in London trugen. Sie banden einen einfachen Knoten und schützten sich mit diesen Tüchern vor Kälte und Wind.

Krawatte - einfacher Knoten

Ein sportliches Outfit kann zu diesem Krawattenknoten perfekt kombiniert werden. Da der einfache Knoten leicht zu binden ist, ist er auch für Anfänger hervorragend geeignet. Zudem passt er zu allen Krawatten und zu fast allen Kragen.

 

Doppelter Windsorknoten

Der Windsorknoten, bezeichnet nach dem Herzog von Windsor. Er ist für Hemden mit weit auseinander liegenden Kragenecken auf Grund seiner Fülle optimal geeignet. Für dick gefütterte Krawatten ist der Windsorknoten nicht unbedingt empfehlenswert, da der Knoten sehr dick werden kann. Sehr grosse Männer sollten auf diesen Krawattenknoten eher verzichten, da er als doppelter Knoten viel von der Länge der Krawatte in Anspruch nimmt und diese dann für grössere Männer einfach zu kurz wird.

Krawatte - doppelter Windsor Knoten

Die Optimale Krawatte für Bewerbungsfotos

Entscheidend für die Wahl der Krawatte zu einem Fotoshooting ist das Gesamtbild auf den schliesslichen Fotos. Es ist wichtig, dass die Krawatte auf den Fotos fotogen wirkt. Hier ein paar Tipps für die perfekte Fotoshooting Krawatte:

  • moire effektAuf karrierte/feine Streifen verzichten. Sie kennen vielleicht den Moire Effekt, der mit der digitalen Fotografie entstanden ist. Der Moire Effekt ist ein Flimmern bei feinen Mustern, dass störend wirkt und in den Augen geradezu weg tut. Dieser eine Art 3D Effekt ist bei Fotos nicht erwünscht. Mit einer Uni-Farbenen Krawatte oder grossen Muster/ Streifen tretet der Flimmer und Welleneffekt nicht auf.
  • Feine Muster wirken schmutzig. Kleine oder feine Muster können wie feine Streifen flimmern. Zudem gehen kleine Muster auf einem Bewerbungsbild unter, weil ein Bewerbungsfoto in der Regel nur in kleiner Grösse betrachtet wird. Feine Krawattenmuster gehen aber nicht nur unter, sondern sie können eine Krawatte auch schmutzig aussehen lassen. Tipp: Verwenden Sie nur Krawatten mit Grossen Streifen oder Muster.

Bildquellen: Dr. Ferdinand Pohl – https://www.krawatte.net

Interessant zu wissen: Geschichte der Krawatte

Geschichte der KrawatteDie Krawatte[2] verdankt ihre Popularität einer beliebten Legende zufolge einer Truppenparade im Jahr 1663 vor dem noch im Bau befindlichen Schloss Versailles für den französischen König Ludwig XIV. Zu dieser Parade war auch ein kroatisches Reiterregiment aufmarschiert.[3] Diese Reiter trugen der Überlieferung nach ein Stück Stoff, das am Kragen in Form einer Rosette (oder Schleife) befestigt wurde und deren Enden über der Brust hingen. Dieser Bestandteil der Uniform der Kroaten zog angeblich die Aufmerksamkeit des Königs auf sich, der die Cravate anschließend übernahm und innerhalb des Adels verbreitete. Er beschäftigte einen eigenen Cravatier zur Pflege seiner Krawatten.

Quelle: Wikipedia, Krawatte

2016-10-20T16:20:27+00:00

Kontakt

Freshpixel Fotostudio
Zürichstrasse 98
8600 Dübendorf
(bei Zürich Stettbach)
Tel: 044 508 11 22
Email: contact@freshpixel.ch

Bewerbungsfotos

Das Bewerbungsfoto ist der erste Eindruck Ihrer Bewerbung. Für einen ersten Eindruck gibt es bekanntlich keine zweite Chance! Ihr Portrait muss also richtig gut sein und bei HR-Büros für reges Interesse sorgen.

error: Alert: Copyright © Freshpixel® Fotostudio/ Fotograf Manuel Fischer !